First time as a healer…

My first experience in WoW was strange, funny but also frustrating. I begun as a healer, I wanted to be always the best healer in the Raid and not succeding was not so nice.
I was a monk healer beacuse I have read on the web that that class, as healer, was the funniest. I could jump and run faster then others; he has some abilities that aren’t only casting for a certain amount of time the spell on my ally, but they are more enjoyable and sometimes hard too. But hey… If it is easy it is not funny, right?

Here I am when I playied this draenei, monk, healer:
13248605_10209790787156320_6802764454010790631_o.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

