Second time… A tank!

When I left the Horde for the Alliance I choose a night elf, death knight, TANK!

I was already more experienced in the Raid’s situations in order to understand how to behave as a tank. I followed guides, videos, other tanks suggestions; I slowly improved every damn day; Dying sometimes, but succesfully tanking most of the times!
It is so satisfying!

Here it is my favourite profile some months ago:

Untitled 1.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

